Alabama
Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
California
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
Dist. of Columbia
Florida
Georgia
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming
Instantly Search 400,000,000+ Obituary Records!
First Name:
Last Name:

· Arkansas Birth Certificates · Arkansas Marriage Licenses
· Arkansas Death Certificates · Arkansas Divorce Decrees
Arkansas Death Certificates
For Arkansas Death Certificates, please print and complete the appropriate form and send a check or money order to the name and address below. Expedited phone service is also available, but you may incur a credit card handling charge.

By Arkansas law, death certificates have restricted access for 50 years from the date of death. Death certificates less than 50 years old may be obtained by family members or their legal representatives, academic research groups, and persons who can demonstrate a right to the record .
Arkansas Dept of Health
Division of Vital Records, Slot 44
4815 West Markham Street
Little Rock, AR 72205
(501) 661-2174
Fax: (501) 663-2832
Early Arkansas Birth & Death Records - Find out what is available on microfilm at the Arkansas History Commission (State Archives)
To order:
Some original Little Rock and Fort Smith records from 1881.
Cost: $10.00 (since Feb 1914) Order Online Mail Order
Death Records Search Engine

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

LOCALITY

Copyright © 2006-2015 Ursus Partners, LLC - Contact Us - Site Map
Partner sites: Obitcentral.com - Obitlinkspage.com - Geneologybuff.com - Other Partners